Chilimafia Hot Sauces

Handmade chili sauces from medium to criminally hot

“We are Chili Mafia, a platform for chili products and a small manufacture of chili hot sauces. Under our own brand “Chili Mafia” (formerly: ” Pika Pika Chili Compositions“) we distribute a range of sauces with different degrees of spiciness, from medium to extremely hot. Due to our Latin American background – “Made in Germany with Venezuelan Hearts” – we combine our chili experience and culture with creativity and preferably local products.

Our sauces have already won several awards

… at the “Hot Sauce Awards” (Zestfest USA) and the “German Chili Awards” (Chili & BBQ Festival Hannover), among others.

Only fresh chillies are used for production, and above all no flavour enhancers or artificial “capsaicin” extracts. The Chilimafia sauces are made by hand with great attention to detail. For us, quality and authenticity are what count: with only fresh chilies and ingredients, the high quality standards are met, which is reflected in the taste of the sauces.

The color of the chilies and the secondary ingredients give the final product its color and identity, for example, the hottest chili in the world (Carolina Reaper), special chilies like the Trinidad Scorpion “Chocolate” or the milder – traditionally used in Mexico – Chipotle chilies.

We creatively process each sauce, using gas masks if necessary, to create a unique chili composition.

Although we also create moderate “human hot” sauces, we are primarily very well known for our very hot flavorful chili sauces. For those of our customers who can handle spiciness – so-called chilli heads – our sauces are a true elixir.

 

“Extra Hot – Extra Tasty – Real Handmade”

Our degrees of Heat

Our sauces are available in medium to extremely hot. You can find more explanations here:

Extract from our customer reviews

More from Chili Mafia

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

Chilimafia Hot Sauces

Handgefertigte Chilisoßen von mittel- bis kriminell scharf

„Wir sind die Chili Mafia, eine Plattform für Chiliprodukte und eine kleine Manufaktur von Chili Hot Sauces. Unter der Eigenmarke „Chilimafia“ (früher: Pika Pika Chili Compositions“) vertreiben wir eine Palette an Saucen mit unterschiedlichen Schärfegraden, von mittel- bis extrem scharf. Durch unseren lateinamerikanischen Hintergrund – “Made in Germany with Venezuelan Hearts” – verbinden wir unsere Chili-Erfahrung und -Kultur mit Kreativität und bevorzugt lokalen Produkten. 

Unsere Saucen wurden bereits mehrfach prämiert, unter anderem bei den “Hot Sauce Awards” (Zestfest USA) und den “German Chili Awards” (Chili & BBQ Festival Hannover)

Für die Produktion werden ausschließlich frische Chilis genutzt, und vor allem keine Geschmacksverstärker oder künstliche “Capsaicin” Extrakte. Die Chilimafia Saucen werden in echter Handarbeit mit viel Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Für uns zählen Qualität und Authentizität: Mit den ausschließlich frischen Chilis und Zutaten werden die hohen Qualitätsansprüche bedient, was sich in dem Geschmack der Saucen widerspiegelt.

Die Farbe der Chilis und der Nebenzutaten geben dem Endprodukt seine Farbe und seine Identität, so zum Beispiel der schärfste Chili der Welt (Carolina Reaper), besondere Chilis wie der Trinidad Scorpion „Chocolate“ oder die milderen – traditionell in Mexiko gebräuchlichen – Chipotle Chilis. 

Jede Sauce  verarbeiten wir kreativ, mit Gasmasken wenn es sein muss, zu einer einzigartigen Chili Komposition.

Obwohl wir auch moderate „menschlich-scharfe“ Saucen kreieren, sind wir vor allem sehr bekannt für unsere sehr scharfen geschmackvollen Chili Saucen. Für diejenigen unserer Kunden, die mit Schärfe umgehen können – sogenannte Chili-Heads – , sind unsere Saucen ein wahres Elixir.  

„Extra Hot – Extra Tasty – Real Handmade“

Unsere Schärfegrade

Unsere Saucen bekommst Du in den Schärfegraden medium bis Extrem Scharf. Weitere Erklärungen findest du hier:

Auszug aus unseren Kundenbewertungen

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von widgets.shopvote.de zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Mehr von der Chilimafia